La Porte ISD Academy of Viola DeWalt High School

Skip to main content
2018 Spring Graduating Class
School principal sitting at table, laughing with students
Teacher speaking to graduates
Paper Drive for Rockport ISD
Senior Dinner - Monument Inn

Viola DeWalt High School's spring Class of 2016 

News & Announcements

New and improved La Porte ISD app now available

Edlio app logo

La Porte ISD and Edlio have released a new smartphone app that makes keeping up with district and campus news a breeze. ‘School News App’ replaces the existing LPISD app for iPhones and Android devices, and offers several features previously not available. (more…)

Show All News »